Administrative Staff » Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff

Name

Title

Email

Erik Olejarczyk Principal erikm.olejarczyk@cms.k12.nc.us
Ryan Collins Assistant Principal ryan.collins@cms.k12.nc.us
Steven Crane Assistant Principal s.crane@cms.k12.nc.us
Danielle Dix Assistant Principal danielle.dix@cms.k12.nc.us
Tracey Harvey Assistant Principal traceyw.gaddy@cms.k12.nc.us
Keith Andrews Dean of Students keithc.andrews@cms.k12.nc.us
Matthew Merrill Dean of Students matthew.merrill@cms.k12.nc.us
Adrienne Ballin-Bowman Academic Facilitator adriennem.ballin@cms.k12.nc.us
Farran Mateen Academic Facilitator farranw.mateen@cms.k12.nc.us
Misty Sweat Instructional Accountability Facilitator mistym.sweat@cms.k12
Stephanie Wilkerson Athletic Director stephaniew.wilkerson@cms.k12.nc.us
Alexseil Parker Technology Facilitator alexseil1.parker@cms.k12.nc.us
Lee Mullis EC Compliance Facilitator l.mullis@cms.k12.nc.us
Kim Nhuc Counselor (9th Grade: Last names A-K) kimt.nhuc@cms.k12.nc.us
Tamara Satterfield Counselor (9th Grade: Last names L-Z) tamarag.satterfield@cms.k12.nc.us
Alisa Wheeler Counselor (10-12th Grade: Last Names A-E) alisah.wheeler@cms.k12.nc.us
Shannon Clark Counselor (10-12th Grade: Last Names F-L) shannon.clark@cms.k12.nc.us
Denise Chestnut-Walker Counselor (10-12th Grade: Last names M-R) d1.chestnut-walker@cms.k12.nc.us
Dietra Pichey Counselor (10-12th Grade: Last names S-Z) deitrar.pichey@cms.k12.nc.us
Quillene Sampson Counselor (504 Students) quillene.sampson@cms.k12.nc.us
Michael Realon Career Development Coordinator michael.realon@cms.k12.nc.us
John Davis Pathway Development Coordinator davis.mets@gmail.com
Darrmetacia Winston CTE Instructional Facilitator darrmetaciaa.winston@cms.k12.nc.us
Maricel Bizzell Senior Administrative Assistant marical.bizzell@cms.k12.nc.us
Leslie Feldman Financial Secretary  leslie.feldman@cms.k12.nc.us
Pamela Bourque Attendance Secretary pamelar.reynolds@cms.k12.nc.us
Linda Clontz Front Office Secretary lindaf.clontz@cms.k12.nc.us
Ana Magloire Front Office Secretary anam.magloire@cms.k12.nc.us
Nicole Jones Registrar nicolew.jones@cms.k12.nc.us